East Wake Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 1 0.682 5 0 0 1.000 226 135 2 20.55 12.27 8.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Cary (Cary, NC) T 6-6
Fri Sep 06 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) L 2-8
Fri Sep 13 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) W 26-22
Fri Sep 20 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 8-21
Fri Sep 27 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) W 10-6
Fri Oct 11 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Oct 18 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference W 31-12
Fri Oct 25 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 30-7
Fri Nov 01 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Nov 08 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Nov 15 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Playoff L 12-40