Garner Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 5 0 0.643 5 0 0 1.000 457 324 1 32.64 23.14 9.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 14-35
Fri Aug 25 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) L 15-19
Thu Aug 31 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) W 47-14
Fri Sep 08 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 38-41
Fri Sep 15 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 22 Rolesville (Rolesville, NC) W 31-20
Fri Oct 06 Apex Friendship (Apex, NC) Conference W 39-14
Fri Oct 13 Holly Springs (Holly Springs, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Oct 20 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference W 26-10
Fri Oct 27 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Nov 03 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) Conference W 28-26
Fri Nov 17 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Playoff W 31-21
Fri Nov 24 Green Hope (Morrisville, NC) Playoff W 56-39
Fri Dec 01 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Playoff L 21-51