Leesville Road Pride

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 2 0 0.867 5 1 0 0.833 514 164 3 34.27 10.93 23.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Panther Creek (Cary, NC) W 45-7
Fri Aug 24 Cary (Cary, NC) W 39-15
Fri Aug 31 Apex (Apex, NC) W 47-7
Fri Sep 07 Green Hope (Morrisville, NC) W 56-0
Sat Sep 15 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) W 35-28
Mon Sep 24 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Sep 28 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 45-7
Fri Oct 05 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 37-5
Fri Oct 12 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 51-0
Fri Oct 19 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 38-35
Fri Nov 02 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Nov 09 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 28-6
Fri Nov 16 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Playoff W 21-6
Fri Nov 23 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Playoff W 17-7
Fri Nov 30 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Playoff L 10-20