Millbrook Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 3 0 0.500 294 323 0 24.50 26.92 -2.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Garner (Garner, NC) Endowment W 34-24
Fri Aug 28 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 04 East Wake (Wendell, NC) L 16-17
Fri Sep 11 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 46-19
Fri Sep 18 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 25 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 7-16
Fri Oct 02 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 21-59
Fri Oct 09 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 42-24
Fri Oct 23 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 39-23
Fri Oct 30 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 0-48
Fri Nov 06 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 42-35
Fri Nov 13 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Playoff L 13-27