Fuquay-Varina Bengals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 8 0 0 1.000 380 121 5 25.33 8.07 17.26

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) W 22-6
Fri Sep 13 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference W 26-7
Fri Sep 20 Zebulon (Zebulon, NC) Conference W 44-0
Fri Sep 27 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Conference W 36-7
Fri Oct 04 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) W 27-0
Fri Oct 11 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference W 11-0
Fri Oct 18 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Oct 25 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference W 34-8
Fri Nov 01 Bunn (Bunn, NC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Nov 08 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Conference W 13-12
Fri Nov 15 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Playoff W 39-12
Fri Nov 22 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Playoff W 20-6
Fri Nov 29 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Dec 06 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 12-7
Fri Dec 13 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Playoff L 12-42