Fuquay-Varina Bengals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 1 0 0.900 4 1 0 0.800 351 127 0 35.10 12.70 22.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) W 34-8
Fri Sep 13 Garner (Garner, NC) W 28-6
Fri Sep 20 Gumberry (Gumberry, NC) W 48-6
Fri Sep 27 C.E. Jordan (Durham, NC) W 34-20
Fri Oct 04 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Conference W 42-18
Fri Oct 11 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Oct 18 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) W 37-6
Fri Oct 25 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Conference W 30-8
Fri Nov 01 Lillington (Lillington, NC) Conference W 50-28
Fri Nov 08 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference L 14-21