Fuquay-Varina Bengals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 7 2 0.200 0 0 0 0.000 49 193 1 4.90 19.30 -14.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Spring Hope (Spring Hope, NC) T 7-7
Fri Sep 14 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 21 Cary (Cary, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 28 Benson (Benson, NC) L 7-15
Fri Oct 05 Smithfield (Smithfield, NC) L 0-6
Fri Oct 12 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) T 6-6
Fri Oct 19 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 9-33
Fri Oct 26 Selma (Selma, NC) L 13-44
Fri Nov 02 Garner (Garner, NC) L 0-20
Fri Nov 09 Apex (Apex, NC) L 0-42