Cary Imps

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 1 2 0.818 0 0 0 0.000 189 58 4 17.18 5.27 11.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 10 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) T 13-13
Fri Sep 17 Smithfield (Smithfield, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 24 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) W 19-6
Fri Oct 01 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 0-6
Fri Oct 08 Selma (Selma, NC) W 21-0
Fri Oct 15 Clayton (Clayton, NC) W 24-0
Fri Oct 22 Benson (Benson, NC) W 19-6
Fri Oct 29 Apex (Apex, NC) W 12-6
Fri Nov 05 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) W 19-14
Fri Nov 12 Garner (Garner, NC) W 27-0
Fri Nov 19 Burgaw (Burgaw, NC) Playoff T 7-7