Cary Imps

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 6 0 0.333 3 4 0 0.429 123 133 1 13.67 14.78 -1.11

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Morehead City (Morehead City, NC) L 13-18
Fri Sep 11 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 14-31
Fri Sep 18 Selma (Selma, NC) Conference W 13-0
Fri Sep 25 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 7-13
Fri Oct 02 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference L 12-18
Fri Oct 09 Garner (Garner, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 16 Smithfield (Smithfield, NC) Conference L 0-19
Fri Oct 23 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC)
Fri Oct 30 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference W 38-6
Fri Nov 06 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference W 19-14