Lee County Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 5 0 0.375 215 295 0 21.50 29.50 -8.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) W 51-13
Fri Aug 26 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 7-44
Fri Sep 02 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference W 21-16
Fri Sep 09 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Sep 16 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) Conference L 31-42
Fri Sep 23 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Cancelled
Fri Sep 30 Cary (Cary, NC) Conference L 14-47
Fri Oct 07 Panther Creek (Cary, NC) Conference L 14-24
Fri Oct 14 Green Hope (Morrisville, NC) Conference W 25-24
Fri Oct 21 Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 21-29
Fri Oct 28 Holly Springs (Holly Springs, NC) Conference W 17-14