Orange Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 5 0 0.375 161 216 0 16.10 21.60 -5.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 04 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 11 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Sep 18 Vance County (Henderson, NC) Conference L 26-34
Fri Sep 25 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 02 Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Oct 09 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 16 Person (Roxboro, NC) Conference L 7-30
Fri Oct 30 Hillside (Durham, NC) Conference W 16-15
Fri Nov 06 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference L 6-44