South Davidson Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 9 0 0.250 3 4 0 0.429 152 405 0 12.67 33.75 -21.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) L 18-33
Fri Aug 27 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 8-16
Fri Sep 03 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 10 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) L 22-49
Fri Sep 24 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Oct 01 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference W 22-16
Fri Oct 08 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W Forfeit (6-62)
Fri Oct 15 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Oct 22 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference L 0-39
Fri Oct 29 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference L 32-53
Fri Nov 05 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 18-35
Fri Nov 12 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Playoff L 6-35