Northern Durham Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 1 0.409 4 2 0 0.667 168 266 1 15.27 24.18 -8.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) L 0-32
Fri Sep 02 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 19-37
Fri Sep 09 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 16 Person (Roxboro, NC) Conference W 7-0
Mon Sep 26 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Sep 30 Riverside (Durham, NC) Conference W 25-15
Fri Oct 07 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 44-22
Fri Oct 14 Apex (Apex, NC) T 20-20
Fri Oct 21 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference L 7-43
Fri Oct 28 Hillside (Durham, NC) Conference L 20-46
Fri Nov 04 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 12-30