Central Cabarrus Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 0 4 0 0.000 155 336 0 15.50 33.60 -18.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) L 21-27
Fri Sep 06 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) L 7-29
Fri Sep 13 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 17-28
Fri Sep 20 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) L 30-34
Fri Sep 27 Monroe (Monroe, NC) W 34-17
Fri Oct 04 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) L 13-45
Fri Oct 18 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Oct 25 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 14-23
Fri Nov 01 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 2-46
Fri Nov 08 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 17-31