West Charlotte Lions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 14 1 0.033 0 6 0 0.000 558 211 1 37.20 14.07 23.13

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Endowment L Forfeit (40-13)
Fri Aug 24 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) T Forfeit (26-17)
Fri Aug 31 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) L Forfeit (34-14)
Fri Sep 07 Independence (Charlotte, NC) L 32-49
Mon Sep 17 Butler (Matthews, NC) L Forfeit (20-14)
Fri Sep 21 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference L Forfeit (42-7)
Fri Sep 28 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference L Forfeit (30-6)
Fri Oct 05 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference L Forfeit (62-6)
Fri Oct 19 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L Forfeit (36-0)
Mon Oct 29 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L Forfeit (62-7)
Fri Nov 02 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference L Forfeit (58-14)
Fri Nov 09 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L Forfeit (37-13)
Fri Nov 16 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L Forfeit (22-14)
Fri Nov 23 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff L Forfeit (49-27)
Fri Nov 30 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 8-10