East Montgomery Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 7 1 0 0.875 389 175 3 27.79 12.50 15.29

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 02 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) L 8-12
Fri Sep 09 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 22-6
Fri Sep 16 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference W 24-14
Fri Sep 23 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference W 12-8
Fri Sep 30 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Oct 14 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 57-18
Fri Oct 21 Denton (Denton, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Oct 28 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 48-6
Fri Nov 04 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference L 0-19
Fri Nov 11 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) Playoff W 20-12
Fri Nov 18 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Playoff W 40-31
Fri Nov 25 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Playoff W 40-6
Fri Dec 02 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Playoff L 12-43