Northwest Guilford Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 3 4 0 0.429 204 154 1 20.40 15.40 5.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 22-14
Fri Aug 31 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 33-13
Fri Sep 07 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 21 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 14-19
Fri Sep 28 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Oct 05 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-29
Fri Oct 12 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 19 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 39-7
Fri Oct 26 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Nov 02 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference L 21-23