Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 6 0 0 1.000 344 156 4 21.50 9.75 11.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 28-7
Fri Aug 26 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 21-20
Fri Sep 02 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) L 7-25
Fri Sep 09 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 17-6
Fri Sep 16 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 10-0
Fri Sep 30 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 41-14
Fri Oct 07 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 14 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 21 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Oct 28 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 42-18
Fri Nov 04 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 11 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 28-13
Fri Nov 18 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Playoff W 35-12
Fri Nov 25 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 20-7
Fri Dec 02 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff W Forfeit (2-0)
Sat Dec 10 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff L 0-21