Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 3 4 0 0.429 220 148 0 22.00 14.80 7.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 30-13
Fri Sep 01 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 21-9
Fri Sep 08 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 7-9
Fri Sep 22 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 41-12
Fri Sep 29 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Oct 06 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 14-24
Fri Oct 13 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 17-18
Fri Oct 20 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Oct 27 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Nov 03 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 28-20