Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 1 4 0 0.200 142 174 1 14.20 17.40 -3.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 12 Durham (Durham, NC) W 9-6
Fri Sep 19 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 44-7
Fri Sep 26 Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) W 13-7
Fri Oct 03 Lynchburg VA (Lynchburg, VA) L 14-15
Fri Oct 10 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 8-25
Fri Oct 17 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 7-20
Fri Oct 24 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 12-20
Fri Oct 31 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 8-42
Fri Nov 07 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 14-32