Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 3 1 0 0.750 138 58 2 13.80 5.80 8.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 11 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) W 10-0
Fri Sep 18 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 25 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) W 7-6
Fri Oct 02 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Oct 09 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) L 0-6
Fri Oct 16 Gray, James A. (Winston-Salem, NC) W 20-6
Fri Oct 23 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Oct 30 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 06 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Nov 13 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-7