Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 1 3 0 0.250 139 124 2 13.90 12.40 1.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) L 0-13
Fri Sep 13 Durham (Durham, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 20 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-13
Fri Sep 27 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 04 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 27-20
Fri Oct 11 Gray, James A. (Winston-Salem, NC) W 40-0
Fri Oct 18 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 13-21
Fri Oct 25 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Nov 01 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Nov 08 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 6-30