East Forsyth Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 2 3 0 0.400 183 324 0 15.25 27.00 -11.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Endowment W 21-14
Fri Aug 27 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 21-41
Fri Sep 03 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-24
Fri Sep 10 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 14-16
Fri Sep 24 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 13-10
Fri Oct 01 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) L 20-21
Fri Oct 08 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Oct 15 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 3-35
Fri Oct 22 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Oct 29 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Nov 05 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-34
Fri Nov 12 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 14-60