East Forsyth Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 4 1 0.550 2 3 0 0.400 145 158 3 14.50 15.80 -1.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) T 21-21
Fri Sep 06 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) L 14-34
Fri Sep 13 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 20 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) W 21-12
Fri Oct 04 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 10-0
Fri Oct 11 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-38
Fri Oct 18 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 22-15
Fri Oct 25 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-24
Fri Nov 01 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 8-14
Fri Nov 08 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 7-0