Page Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 4 1 0 0.800 282 353 1 23.50 29.42 -5.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) L 40-45
Fri Aug 29 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 7-35
Fri Sep 05 Butler (Matthews, NC) L 14-28
Fri Sep 12 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 19-25
Fri Sep 19 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 21-31
Fri Sep 26 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 28-55
Fri Oct 10 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 36-44
Fri Oct 17 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 43-6
Fri Oct 24 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 17-12
Fri Oct 31 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W Forfeit (7-44)
Fri Nov 07 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Nov 14 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 16-28