Page Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 1 1 0.850 4 1 0 0.800 195 86 3 19.50 8.60 10.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 27 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 28-21
Sat Sep 03 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) W 27-9
Sat Sep 10 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 16-6
Sat Sep 17 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 28-7
Sat Sep 24 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 13-0
Sat Oct 08 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) T 24-24
Sat Oct 15 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 7-12
Sat Oct 22 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 14-7
Sat Oct 29 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 7-0
Sat Nov 05 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 31-0