R.J. Reynolds Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 0 4 0 0.000 243 238 0 22.09 21.64 0.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 15-27
Fri Aug 27 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) W 35-13
Fri Sep 03 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 41-14
Fri Sep 10 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) W 20-7
Fri Sep 17 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) W 31-28
Fri Sep 24 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 13-19
Fri Oct 01 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) L 13-14
Fri Oct 08 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 6-27
Fri Oct 22 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 21-23
Fri Oct 29 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 27-31
Fri Nov 05 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 21-35