Davie County War Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 4 0 0 1.000 548 135 5 36.53 9.00 27.53

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Endowment W 37-22
Fri Aug 27 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) W 25-0
Fri Sep 03 Crest (Shelby, NC) W 35-28
Fri Sep 10 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) W 40-7
Sat Sep 18 Statesville (Statesville, NC) W 61-0
Fri Sep 24 Freedom (Morganton, NC) W 32-0
Fri Oct 01 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 47-13
Fri Oct 15 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference W 17-3
Fri Oct 22 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 43-17
Fri Oct 29 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Nov 05 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 26-13
Fri Nov 12 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Playoff W 49-0
Fri Nov 19 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) Playoff W 49-6
Fri Nov 26 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Playoff W 41-0
Fri Dec 03 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 11-19