Alexander Central Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 2 0 0.667 370 396 1 30.83 33.00 -2.17

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 41-22
Fri Aug 24 Freedom (Morganton, NC) L 13-47
Fri Aug 31 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) L 6-27
Fri Sep 07 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) L 33-55
Fri Sep 14 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Sep 21 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Sep 28 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference W 27-12
Fri Oct 05 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference W 41-19
Fri Oct 12 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 27-37
Fri Oct 19 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) Conference L 27-42
Fri Oct 26 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 51-58
Fri Nov 02 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 35-63