Freedom Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 1 0 0.800 353 227 1 27.15 17.46 9.69

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Shelby (Shelby, NC) L 14-30
Fri Sep 05 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) W 21-12
Fri Sep 12 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) W 33-12
Fri Sep 19 Burns (Lawndale, NC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 26 South Point (Belmont, NC) W 33-12
Fri Oct 03 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) W 26-21
Fri Oct 10 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 17 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference W 58-8
Fri Oct 24 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Oct 31 McDowell (Marion, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Nov 07 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Nov 14 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Sat Nov 22 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Playoff L 35-41