Pender Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 6 1 0 0.857 442 207 1 34.00 15.92 18.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) W 18-13
Fri Sep 04 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) W 26-13
Fri Sep 11 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) W 42-6
Sat Sep 26 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 02 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference W 14-10
Fri Oct 09 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 48-22
Fri Oct 16 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference L 26-27
Fri Oct 23 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference W 63-29
Fri Oct 30 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 06 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Nov 13 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) Playoff W 49-7
Fri Nov 20 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Playoff W 56-13
Fri Nov 27 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 14-48