Pender Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 0 5 0 0.000 96 397 0 9.60 39.70 -30.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) W 34-13
Fri Sep 02 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 14-42
Fri Sep 09 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) L 6-26
Fri Sep 23 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) L 0-49
Fri Sep 30 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) L 22-26
Fri Oct 07 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 6-36
Fri Oct 14 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Oct 21 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference L 0-38
Fri Oct 28 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference L 8-56
Fri Nov 04 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference L 0-70