Jordan-Matthews Jets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 4 0 0.333 221 177 2 18.42 14.75 3.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) W 28-9
Fri Aug 24 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) W 32-0
Fri Aug 31 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) L 15-29
Fri Sep 07 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) L 12-13
Fri Sep 14 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference L 20-21
Fri Sep 21 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Sep 28 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference L 16-20
Fri Oct 05 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 12 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 0-11
Fri Oct 19 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) W 15-8
Fri Oct 26 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 35-42
Fri Nov 02 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Playoff L 0-11