Jordan-Matthews Jets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 5 1 0.450 3 4 1 0.438 192 98 2 19.20 9.80 9.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference L 0-8
Fri Sep 05 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 12 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) L 7-13
Fri Sep 26 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference T 0-0
Fri Oct 03 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 18-20
Fri Oct 10 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference L 6-8
Fri Oct 17 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 24 Ellerbe (Ellerbe, NC) Conference W 65-8
Fri Oct 31 Rohanen (Rockingham, NC) Conference W 22-15
Fri Nov 07 Pittsboro (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 49-0