White Oak Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 4 0 0.200 184 286 0 16.73 26.00 -9.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) W 45-33
Fri Aug 30 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) L 12-15
Fri Sep 06 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) W 19-6
Fri Sep 13 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) L 24-31
Fri Sep 20 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) W 14-12
Fri Oct 04 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) L 6-20
Fri Oct 11 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 23-38
Fri Oct 18 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 0-54
Fri Oct 25 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Nov 01 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Nov 08 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 0-35