Bertie Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 4 2 0 0.667 238 345 1 19.83 28.75 -8.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 6-14
Fri Aug 26 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 0-52
Fri Sep 02 New Bern (New Bern, NC) L 0-43
Fri Sep 09 South Central (Winterville, NC) L 16-19
Fri Sep 16 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 14-32
Fri Sep 23 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Conference W 38-36
Fri Sep 30 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference L 34-36
Fri Oct 07 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 14 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Conference W 34-13
Fri Oct 21 First Flight (Kill Devil Hills, NC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Nov 04 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) Conference L 22-39
Fri Nov 11 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Playoff L 18-47