C.B. Aycock Golden Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 3 0 0.500 259 257 2 21.58 21.42 0.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) W 26-0
Fri Aug 24 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 6-40
Fri Aug 31 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) W 36-7
Fri Sep 07 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 14 Triton (Erwin, NC) Conference L 14-29
Fri Sep 21 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 28-26
Fri Sep 28 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference L 30-37
Fri Oct 05 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 12 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 38-12
Fri Oct 26 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Nov 02 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Playoff W 36-22
Fri Nov 09 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Playoff L 6-42