West Carteret Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 3 2 0 0.600 384 311 0 32.00 25.92 6.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) W 47-14
Fri Aug 25 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) W 37-21
Tue Sep 05 Croatan (Newport, NC) W 40-6
Fri Sep 08 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) W 42-7
Fri Sep 15 Lee County (Sanford, NC) L 0-38
Fri Sep 22 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) W 34-19
Fri Oct 06 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 23-61
Fri Oct 13 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 16-48
Fri Oct 20 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Oct 27 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 26-18
Fri Nov 03 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 56-21
Fri Nov 10 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 14-44