West Carteret Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 5 2 0 0.714 407 293 1 31.31 22.54 8.77

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) L 40-43
Fri Aug 27 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 03 Croatan (Newport, NC) W 47-12
Fri Sep 17 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) W 48-14
Fri Sep 24 South Central (Winterville, NC) Conference L 14-28
Mon Oct 04 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 31-28
Fri Oct 08 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 15 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 34-35
Fri Oct 22 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference W 38-20
Fri Oct 29 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference W 34-20
Fri Nov 05 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 36-29
Fri Nov 12 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff W 20-13
Fri Nov 19 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Playoff L 17-37