West Carteret Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 2 2 0 0.500 168 139 3 16.80 13.90 2.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Washington (Washington, NC) W 18-0
Fri Sep 07 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 28-12
Fri Sep 14 Clinton (Clinton, NC) W 29-13
Fri Sep 21 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) W 9-0
Fri Sep 28 Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-7
Fri Oct 12 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 12-34
Fri Oct 19 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) L 9-35
Fri Oct 26 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Nov 02 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Nov 09 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 42-20