Washington Pam Pack

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 3 4 0 0.429 199 287 0 18.09 26.09 -8.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) W 47-28
Thu Aug 25 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 14-53
Fri Sep 02 Northside (Pinetown, NC) Cancelled
Fri Sep 09 Riverside Martin (Williamston, NC) W 38-13
Fri Sep 16 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 14-12
Mon Sep 26 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference W 45-14
Fri Sep 30 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 7-41
Fri Oct 07 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 14 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 21 South Central (Winterville, NC) Conference W 21-13
Fri Oct 28 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Nov 04 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Playoff L 6-30