Washington Pam Pack

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 4 0 0.333 183 200 1 18.30 20.00 -1.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 0-27
Fri Sep 06 Wilkinson, John A. (Belhaven, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 13 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) L 44-47
Fri Sep 20 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) W 20-8
Fri Sep 27 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 21-29
Fri Oct 04 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 20-9
Fri Oct 11 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 6-12
Fri Oct 18 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Oct 25 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference L 22-44
Fri Nov 01 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 8-10