Eastern Wayne Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 7 0 0.000 95 275 0 9.50 27.50 -18.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 14-33
Fri Sep 14 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 0-19
Fri Sep 21 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 13-28
Fri Sep 28 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Oct 05 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference L 14-33
Fri Oct 12 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 19 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 15-27
Fri Oct 26 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference L 3-23
Fri Nov 02 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 3-23
Fri Nov 09 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 20-40