Kinston Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 4 1 0 0.800 275 386 0 21.15 29.69 -8.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 41-21
Fri Aug 30 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) W 26-9
Fri Sep 06 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) L 34-41
Fri Sep 13 Havelock (Havelock, NC) L 0-37
Fri Sep 20 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 7-59
Fri Oct 04 Washington (Washington, NC) L 21-26
Fri Oct 11 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 18 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 20-7
Fri Oct 25 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference W 31-28
Fri Nov 01 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Conference L 0-76
Fri Nov 08 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) Conference W 22-21
Fri Nov 15 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Playoff W 31-27
Fri Nov 22 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Playoff L 21-28