Kinston Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 4 2 0 0.667 372 219 1 28.62 16.85 11.77

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 54-0
Fri Aug 27 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 27-12
Fri Sep 03 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) W 49-3
Fri Sep 10 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) W 32-12
Fri Sep 17 Havelock (Havelock, NC) W 24-22
Fri Sep 24 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference W 24-22
Mon Oct 04 Edgar T. Beddingfield (Wilson, NC) Conference L 8-9
Fri Oct 08 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Conference W 34-19
Fri Oct 15 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 14-41
Fri Oct 22 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Nov 05 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) Conference W 38-26
Fri Nov 12 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Playoff W 34-19
Fri Nov 19 Bunn (Bunn, NC) Playoff L 7-27