Kinston Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 0 5 0 0.000 33 206 1 3.30 20.60 -17.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 10 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) W 12-6
Fri Sep 17 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Sep 24 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 0-28
Fri Oct 01 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Oct 08 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) L 0-21
Fri Oct 15 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 6-27
Fri Oct 22 Washington (Washington, NC) W 7-0
Fri Oct 29 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 8-14
Fri Nov 05 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference L 0-15