Albemarle Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 6 0 0.250 121 250 0 12.10 25.00 -12.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 13 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 33-14
Fri Sep 20 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 15-32
Fri Sep 27 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 18-17
Fri Oct 04 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 7-9
Fri Oct 11 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 20-21
Fri Oct 18 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference L 0-24
Fri Oct 25 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 9-34
Fri Nov 01 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 6-55
Fri Nov 08 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) L 7-24