Southern Wayne Saints

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 2 0 0.800 2 0 0 1.000 279 82 2 27.90 8.20 19.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Farmville (Farmville, NC) L 6-25
Fri Sep 10 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 26-0
Fri Sep 17 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference W 19-6
Fri Sep 24 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference W 55-6
Fri Oct 01 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 34-0
Fri Oct 08 Richlands (Richlands, NC) W 53-6
Fri Oct 15 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) W 46-7
Fri Oct 22 Burgaw (Burgaw, NC) L 6-19
Fri Oct 29 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) W 13-6
Fri Nov 05 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) W 21-7