Goldsboro Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 6 0 0.143 115 179 2 11.50 17.90 -6.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) L 13-24
Fri Sep 13 Kinston (Kinston, NC) W 19-0
Fri Sep 20 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-10
Fri Sep 27 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 3-28
Fri Oct 04 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 11 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 18 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Oct 25 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 14-19
Fri Nov 01 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Nov 08 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference L 17-20