Southern Nash Firebirds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 3 0 0.250 106 206 1 9.64 18.73 -9.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) W 14-0
Fri Aug 29 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) W 35-16
Fri Sep 05 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 12 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 6-28
Mon Sep 22 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 0-34
Thu Sep 25 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) W 24-13
Fri Oct 10 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 7-16
Fri Oct 17 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 6-12
Fri Oct 24 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Oct 31 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Nov 07 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Playoff L 0-6